Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Beautiful, Miss Indonesia 2011 | photos

33 finalists representing the provinces in Indonesia will compete for the crown of Miss Indonesia 2011 on 3 June at the Central Park Ballroom in West Jakarta. To 33 beautiful women is a filter of the audition event in many cities like Yogyakarta, Denpasar, Surabaya, Bandung, Medan, Manado, Makassar and Jakarta some time ago.

Since the stay in Jakarta they have to undergo quarantine lived from May 24 until the evening peak of Miss Indonesia 2011. Various briefing given in those days so that the code of behavior, insight, social life, and personality they were seen as well be one of appraisal of the jury. Once disclosed Liliana Tanoesoedibjo told reporters here on Monday, May 30.

In the mat, the other judges like Martha Tilaar, Ferry Salim, Tantowi Yahya, and Harry Darsono also will announce other categories besides Miss Indonesia. Other categories include Miss Beautiful Skin, Miss Body Beautiful, Miss Friendship, Miss Favorite, Miss Lifestyle, and Miss Online in front of Miss World 2010 Alexandra Mills and Chairman of The Miss World Organization and International President of Variety, The Children's Charity Julia Morley .

 The 33 finalist :

1. BALI = Putu Tri Bulan Utami, 17 th,
2. BANGKA BELITUNG = Eviliana, 21 th,
3. BANTEN = Nadya Siddiqa, 21 th,
4. BENGKULU = Veny Desi Arti, 19 th,
5. DI YOGYAKARTA = Merah Putri, 19 th,
6. DKI JAKARTA = Fatya Ginanjarsari, 17 th,
7. GORONTALO = Alyssa Anjani Akilie, 19 th,
8. JAMBI = Neti Riana Sari SN, 23 th,
9. JAWA BARAT = Nita Sofiani, 18 th,
10.JAWA TENGAH = Asti Lukita Waroani, 22 th,
11.JAWA TIMUR = Astrid Ellena Indriana Yunadi, 20 th,
12.KALIMANTAN BARAT = Kayla Natalia Hamam, 23 th,
13.KALIMANTAN SELATAN = Aprillya Elshanova, 19 th,
14.KALIMANTAN TENGAH = Madina Nur Muthia, 17 th,
15.KALIMANTAN TIMUR = Afina Dewi Maraya, 19 th,
16.KEPULAUAN RIAU = Astari Aslam, 19 th,
17.LAMPUNG = Mira Damayanti, 23 th,
18.MALUKU = Ingrid Beatrix Salampessy, 21th,
19.MALUKU UTARA = Risky Cyndy Yunita Ramlan, 19th,
20.Nanggroe Aceh Darusalam (NAD) = Mellyza Shavira, 17th,
21.NTB = Ni Made Aripiasari, 21th,
22.NTT = Dikna Faradiba Maharani, 17 th,
23.PAPUA = Johanna Sharon Carolina, 23th,
24.PAPUA BARAT = Amanda Roberta Zevannya, 19th,
25.RIAU = Nurul Chintya Irada, 20th,
26.SULAWESI BARAT = Farasta Der Noesoer, 20th ,
27.SULAWESI SELATAN = Gadis Chairunnisa, 19th,
28.SULAWESI TENGAH = Yohana yeremia Oktaviani, 24th,
29.SULAWESI TENGGARA = Ananti Trisa Putri, 22th,
30.SULAWESI UTARA = Lidia Stephanie Thendeano,
31.SUMATERA BARAT = WiraWiguna, 19th,
32.SUMATERA SELATAN = Maya Alia ,18th,
33.SUMATERA UTARA = Liza Lestari Ginting, 21th,

Related Posts by Categories

No comments:

Post a Comment

Total Pageviews